Your search for webrtc-audio-processing 0.3.1 is:open

Hint

Refine your search with filters like is:open, author:me, submitter:me, severity:serious, tag:easy, date:2d..now, date:2012-04-18..2022-04-18, date:1m..today, and many more!

IDSubjectDate submittedStatus
63254patch[PATCH 0/5] gnu: zynaddsubfx: Switch to Zyn-Fusion interface.Thu May 04 00:58:25+0200 2023Open
67048guix refresh -u -L does not work with relative pathFri Nov 10 18:12:24+0100 2023Open
70456Request for merging "core-updates" branchThu Apr 18 16:57:26+0200 2024Open
60589guix build --keep-going (-k) not always honoredFri Jan 06 04:56:25+0100 2023Open
47754patch[PATCH] gnu: transformations: fix with-latest option for git source package.Tue Apr 13 18:32:24+0200 2021Open
55891patch[PATCH] gnu: Add iec16022Fri Jun 10 17:05:24+0200 2022Open
47227Create git-tag refresh updaterThu Mar 18 10:06:24+0100 2021Open
67356patch[PATCH 0/2] Add solo2-cli to manage "solokeys"Wed Nov 22 01:14:24+0100 2023Open
63065patchgnu: Add yabridgectl.Tue Apr 25 11:23:25+0200 2023Open
64189patch[PATCH] gnu: python-pyflakes: Update to 3.0.1.Tue Jun 20 11:21:24+0200 2023Open
63289virt-viewer build fail.Fri May 05 08:00:24+0200 2023Open
47764'guix substitute' crashes while running 'guix pull'Wed Apr 14 02:51:25+0200 2021Open
50663patch[PATCH] gnu: Add Mycroft Voice AssistantSat Sep 18 19:02:24+0200 2021Open
56037patch[PATCH] gnu: Update hexyl to 0.10Fri Jun 17 13:55:24+0200 2022Open
69002patch[PATCH] gnu: Add icecream-cpp.Fri Feb 09 18:52:25+0100 2024Open
68153patch[PATCH] gnu: Add python-cocotb.Sat Dec 30 19:44:25+0100 2023Open
61055file-needed/recurive does not canonicalize pathsWed Jan 25 11:24:25+0100 2023Open
35979patch[PATCH 47/47] gnu: Add python-takethetime.Wed May 29 02:37:24+0200 2019Open
50835patch[PATCH 0/8] New Haskell packages: cache, redis client, xmppMon Sep 27 04:09:25+0200 2021Open
49460links not clickable in some qt programs (nheko, quaternion)Thu Jul 08 02:50:25+0200 2021Open
59867Update mbedtls-apache to 3.2.1Wed Dec 07 01:01:24+0100 2022Open
59911moreinfopatchAdd r-shinywidgets, r-wpmThu Dec 08 22:10:24+0100 2022Open
56663patch[PATCH 0/24]: gnu: just: New package.Wed Jul 20 14:11:25+0200 2022Open
43518(guix status) occasionally crashes when max-jobs > 1Sat Sep 19 19:35:24+0200 2020Open
68312patch[PATCH 000/156] Add atuin (WIP).Mon Jan 08 02:52:24+0100 2024Open
69859patch[PATCH rust-team] gnu: Adds rust-pcap version 1.3, 0.11, and 0.10Sun Mar 17 17:03:25+0100 2024Open
68597patch[PATCH] gnu: update Chicken Scheme eggs (auto-generated)Sat Jan 20 00:34:24+0100 2024Open
57326patch[PATCH 0/7] gnu: Add hydroxide.Sun Aug 21 23:43:24+0200 2022Open
49125python-gitdb upgrade hangs after executing "guix pull && guix refresh"Sun Jun 20 07:36:24+0200 2021Open
63932pcsxr-1.9.95 build failureTue Jun 06 21:14:25+0200 2023Open
71540patch[PATCH 0/5] gnu: poetry: Update to 1.7.1.Thu Jun 13 21:10:25+0200 2024Open
69890patch[PATCH rust-team 00/43] gnu: Add procs.Tue Mar 19 04:12:24+0100 2024Open
67515patch[PATCH 00/91] Add Mission Center and its dependenciesTue Nov 28 21:59:25+0100 2023Open
36470Cargo-build-system guix-vendor does not provide packages correctly 2 levels downTue Jul 02 10:55:24+0200 2019Open
59893patchAdd Starship promptThu Dec 08 01:31:24+0100 2022Open
63139patch[PATCH python 00/20] Updates for pyproject-build-system, poetry, python-yubikey-managerFri Apr 28 07:45:24+0200 2023Open
44762patch[PATCH 00/37] gnu: Add ripgrep-all.Fri Nov 20 15:15:24+0100 2020Open
47717Avoid system freezes by using earlyoom (with D-Bus notifications)Mon Apr 12 07:39:25+0200 2021Open
70147patch[PATCH 00/42] WIP: Add rage.Tue Apr 02 18:21:27+0200 2024Open
69257patch[PATCH 000/228 rust-team] WIP: Add GNOME Fractal dependencies.Sun Feb 18 21:50:25+0100 2024Open
47948patch[PATCH 00/49] Towards deno.Thu Apr 22 12:10:25+0200 2021Open
65758patch[PATCH 0/54 v6] Update django and install wagtail.Tue Sep 05 16:49:24+0200 2023Open
71076patch[PATCH 00/81] Add matrix-conduit and ruma-0.10.Mon May 20 10:56:25+0200 2024Open
38423add postgrestFri Nov 29 12:35:25+0100 2019Open
67846patch[PATCH] gnu: Add davmailSat Dec 16 00:00:25+0100 2023Open
70606patch[PATCH rust-team 001/101] gnu: Place rust-xxhash-rust-0.8 in alphabetical order.Sat Apr 27 14:24:25+0200 2024Open
44400patch[PATCH 0/2] WIP: Add phosh.Mon Nov 02 23:13:25+0100 2020Open
49946patch[PATCH 00/31] Tree-sitter, node-gyp addon support and emacs-tree-sitterMon Aug 09 01:26:24+0200 2021Open
70146patch[PATCH rust-team 000/147] tree-sitter: Update to 0.22.2.Tue Apr 02 18:01:25+0200 2024Open
71011[BUG] Fail to buidl latest kittyFri May 17 14:44:25+0200 2024Open