Your search for clipnotify 1.0.2 is:open

Hint

Refine your search with filters like is:open, author:me, submitter:me, severity:serious, tag:easy, date:2d..now, date:2012-04-18..2022-04-18, date:1m..today, and many more!

IDSubjectDate submittedStatus
42371All build users used up when using '--check' with many packagesWed Jul 15 18:13:25+0200 2020Open
37071guix import pypi httpie failsSun Aug 18 12:40:24+0200 2019Open
59552patchmoreinfo[PATCH] gnu: Add emacs-wakatime-mode.Fri Nov 25 02:16:25+0100 2022Open
47906patch[PATCH 00/22] Add SpyderTue Apr 20 07:20:25+0200 2021Open
58650OpenSSL 1.1.1n test failures due to expired certificates (time bomb)Thu Oct 20 04:40:25+0200 2022Open
68597patch[PATCH] gnu: update Chicken Scheme eggs (auto-generated)Sat Jan 20 00:34:24+0100 2024Open
61431moreinfopatch[PATCH] gnu: pwntools: Update to 4.9.0.Sat Feb 11 14:21:25+0100 2023Open
46948patchupdate python-prometheus-client, python-phonenumbersFri Mar 05 17:10:25+0100 2021Open
67131patch[PATCH 0/7] gnu: Add tuxemon.Sun Nov 12 18:03:24+0100 2023Open
69626patch[PATCH rust-team] gnu: rust-ordered-float: Updated and added v4Fri Mar 08 06:20:25+0100 2024Open
40267patch[PATCH 1/2] gnu: Add unicorn.Sat Mar 28 01:51:24+0100 2020Open
68941patch[PATCH 00/44] Node : a solution for tiny packages.Tue Feb 06 00:16:25+0100 2024Open
63442patch[PATCH] gnu: unicorn: Update to 2.0.1.post1.Thu May 11 11:41:25+0200 2023Open
58868patch[PATCH 5/5] python-gaphor: New packageSat Oct 29 18:59:25+0200 2022Open
57189guix import crate fails if optional dependency has a missing versionSun Aug 14 03:08:25+0200 2022Open
56061patch[gnu: Add dua-cli. 02/27] gnu: Add rust-adler-1.Sat Jun 18 21:57:28+0200 2022Open
51394patch[PATCH] Add blop-lv2.Mon Oct 25 21:06:24+0200 2021Open
48827Guix BadgeFri Jun 04 11:29:25+0200 2021Open
59867Update mbedtls-apache to 3.2.1Wed Dec 07 01:01:24+0100 2022Open
56298python-cmsis-pack-manager and dependenciesWed Jun 29 16:44:24+0200 2022Open
70545patch[PATCH 0/2] gnu: Add soupault.Wed Apr 24 03:51:45+0200 2024Open
44762patch[PATCH 00/37] gnu: Add ripgrep-all.Fri Nov 20 15:15:24+0100 2020Open
47717Avoid system freezes by using earlyoom (with D-Bus notifications)Mon Apr 12 07:39:25+0200 2021Open
55379moreinfopatch[PATCH 01/14] gnu: Add r-gpg.Thu May 12 04:10:25+0200 2022Open
63050"guix pull" requires graphical librariesMon Apr 24 12:13:24+0200 2023Open
71218OpenMW Crashes on Open (Segfault)Mon May 27 07:00:24+0200 2024Open
67921patch[PATCH haskell-team 1/3] gnu: ghc-next: Update to version 9.4.8Wed Dec 20 08:11:25+0100 2023Open
56663patch[PATCH 0/24]: gnu: just: New package.Wed Jul 20 14:11:25+0200 2022Open
67019patch[PATCH 00/16] gnu: Add KaTeX, lessc, and flow-remove-types.Thu Nov 09 17:08:25+0100 2023Open
69074patch[PATCH] Add python-angr.Mon Feb 12 15:57:25+0100 2024Open
39309patch.[PATCH] WIP gnu: add stack.Mon Jan 27 15:57:25+0100 2020Open
36470Cargo-build-system guix-vendor does not provide packages correctly 2 levels downTue Jul 02 10:55:24+0200 2019Open
69803patch[PATCH rust-team 00/37] Add egui, gilrs and dependencies.Thu Mar 14 21:54:24+0100 2024Open
38423add postgrestFri Nov 29 12:35:25+0100 2019Open
51314patch[PATCH 00/29] Add Octoprint (web UI for 3d printers).Thu Oct 21 05:52:25+0200 2021Open
71278patch[PATCH rust-team 00/44] Add eww.Thu May 30 17:13:25+0200 2024Open
54560patch[PATCH 00/47] gnu: Add go-github-com-prometheus-prometheus.Fri Mar 25 09:10:25+0100 2022Open
71011[BUG] Fail to buidl latest kittyFri May 17 14:44:25+0200 2024Open
70146patch[PATCH rust-team 000/147] tree-sitter: Update to 0.22.2.Tue Apr 02 18:01:25+0200 2024Open
67515patch[PATCH 00/91] Add Mission Center and its dependenciesTue Nov 28 21:59:25+0100 2023Open
69257patch[PATCH 000/228 rust-team] WIP: Add GNOME Fractal dependencies.Sun Feb 18 21:50:25+0100 2024Open
70606patch[PATCH rust-team 001/101] gnu: Place rust-xxhash-rust-0.8 in alphabetical order.Sat Apr 27 14:24:25+0200 2024Open
54539patch[PATCH 0/6] Start breaking up import cyclesWed Mar 23 19:47:24+0100 2022Open
44926[WIP] Add dart-2.8.4Sat Nov 28 19:37:24+0100 2020Open