Your search for perl-class-c3-adopt-next 0.14 is:open

Hint

Refine your search with filters like is:open, author:me, submitter:me, severity:serious, tag:easy, date:2d..now, date:2012-04-18..2022-04-18, date:1m..today, and many more!

IDSubjectDate submittedStatus
71278patch[PATCH rust-team 00/44] Add eww.Thu May 30 17:13:25+0200 2024Open
36900key-mon crashes on launchSat Aug 03 00:41:24+0200 2019Open
40626Poor performance on low-end ARMv7 devicesTue Apr 14 18:23:24+0200 2020Open
56056patch[gnu: Add dua-cli. 01/27] gnu: Add rust-addr2line-0.17.Sat Jun 18 21:57:25+0200 2022Open
69620patch[PATCH rust-team 0/2] Upgrading rust-rocket and rust-pearFri Mar 08 03:09:25+0100 2024Open
43513readdir misbehaves when running 32-bit user space on a 64-bit-kernel - kernel/userspace interface mismatch in getdents64Sat Sep 19 17:37:24+0200 2020Open
70147patch[PATCH 00/42] WIP: Add rage.Tue Apr 02 18:21:27+0200 2024Open
44400patch[PATCH 0/2] WIP: Add phosh.Mon Nov 02 23:13:25+0100 2020Open
69890patch[PATCH rust-team 00/43] gnu: Add procs.Tue Mar 19 04:12:24+0100 2024Open
46058patch[PATCH] gnu: Test rust-juniper-codegen.Sat Jan 23 22:31:25+0100 2021Open
39738ffmpeg-4.2.2 fails to build on native i686-linuxSat Feb 22 16:47:25+0100 2020Open
56037patch[PATCH] gnu: Update hexyl to 0.10Fri Jun 17 13:55:24+0200 2022Open
71076patch[PATCH 00/81] Add matrix-conduit and ruma-0.10.Mon May 20 10:56:25+0200 2024Open
68312patch[PATCH 000/156] Add atuin (WIP).Mon Jan 08 02:52:24+0100 2024Open
70606patch[PATCH rust-team 001/101] gnu: Place rust-xxhash-rust-0.8 in alphabetical order.Sat Apr 27 14:24:25+0200 2024Open
47948patch[PATCH 00/49] Towards deno.Thu Apr 22 12:10:25+0200 2021Open
69257patch[PATCH 000/228 rust-team] WIP: Add GNOME Fractal dependencies.Sun Feb 18 21:50:25+0100 2024Open
67380patch[PATCH 09/10] gnu: Add rust-bitfield 0.14.0.Wed Nov 22 15:31:25+0100 2023Open
31053report problem: fcitx input works in xfce but not in GNOMEWed Apr 04 03:46:24+0200 2018Open
70668Error running guix-buildTue Apr 30 12:40:25+0200 2024Open
67515patch[PATCH 00/91] Add Mission Center and its dependenciesTue Nov 28 21:59:25+0100 2023Open
44762patch[PATCH 00/37] gnu: Add ripgrep-all.Fri Nov 20 15:15:24+0100 2020Open
70146patch[PATCH rust-team 000/147] tree-sitter: Update to 0.22.2.Tue Apr 02 18:01:25+0200 2024Open
67356patch[PATCH 0/2] Add solo2-cli to manage "solokeys"Wed Nov 22 01:14:24+0100 2023Open
56663patch[PATCH 0/24]: gnu: just: New package.Wed Jul 20 14:11:25+0200 2022Open
60316patch[PATCH] WIP: Add homeassistant.Sun Dec 25 18:24:24+0100 2022Open
43929patchgnu: Add pijul.Sun Oct 11 18:58:24+0200 2020Open
62178patch[PATCH 0/5] Add terrarium.Tue Mar 14 07:53:25+0100 2023Open
67963patch[PATCH 0/4] Add Perl modules for debbugs.gnu.orgFri Dec 22 05:14:24+0100 2023Open
60695patch[PATCH 0/9] gnu: nextpnr-ice40: Update to 0.5.Mon Jan 09 20:22:25+0100 2023Open
70363Librespot package and serviceSat Apr 13 09:13:26+0200 2024Open
67381patch[PATCH 10/10] gnu: Add rust-wchisp 0.2.2Wed Nov 22 15:31:25+0100 2023Open
55377moreinfopatch[PATCH] gnu: recutils: Make it cross-compilable.Wed May 11 23:26:24+0200 2022Open
31982shaderc fails its test suite on all hydra-supported systemsTue Jun 26 19:45:25+0200 2018Open
71702patch[PATCH 00/30] Astronomy update 2024/06Fri Jun 21 20:16:25+0200 2024Open
69696patch[PATCH 0/7] Add difft program.Sun Mar 10 08:31:26+0100 2024Open
69803patch[PATCH rust-team 00/37] Add egui, gilrs and dependencies.Thu Mar 14 21:54:24+0100 2024Open
59876Bug.Wed Dec 07 10:18:26+0100 2022Open
69859patch[PATCH rust-team] gnu: Adds rust-pcap version 1.3, 0.11, and 0.10Sun Mar 17 17:03:25+0100 2024Open
65560You found a bug:Sun Aug 27 11:33:24+0200 2023Open
54900Bug encountered when running `guix pull`Wed Apr 13 05:28:25+0200 2022Open
56014'guix substitute' crashes in zstd on transient networking issuesThu Jun 16 08:26:26+0200 2022Open
65495Error from compute-guix-derivationThu Aug 24 12:53:25+0200 2023Open
63050"guix pull" requires graphical librariesMon Apr 24 12:13:24+0200 2023Open
54729patch[PATCH] build: haskell-build-system: Support packages w. multiple librariesTue Apr 05 17:15:24+0200 2022Open
63894patch[PATCH] Add SpamAssassin, Debbugs dependenciesSun Jun 04 19:36:24+0200 2023Open
68017cargo-build-system should propagate inputs and native-inputs of dependenciesSun Dec 24 23:09:24+0100 2023Open
44492moreinfo[PATCH] Add fractal.Fri Nov 06 22:47:25+0100 2020Open
70685patch[PATCH 00/30] Add rust-osm-io.Wed May 01 00:26:24+0200 2024Open
63065patchgnu: Add yabridgectl.Tue Apr 25 11:23:25+0200 2023Open
71026rbw-1.10.1Sat May 18 08:21:24+0200 2024Open
28659Content-addressed mirror is not used upon invalid hashSun Oct 01 12:16:25+0200 2017Open
48887patch[PATCH 0/55] Python openstack libs.Sun Jun 06 23:57:26+0200 2021Open
50123Tests (tests/channels.scm) assume UTF-8 localeThu Aug 19 17:03:25+0200 2021Open
50627patch[PATCH 0/2] Make wayland-protocols dependency native-input.Thu Sep 16 21:23:24+0200 2021Open
43518(guix status) occasionally crashes when max-jobs > 1Sat Sep 19 19:35:24+0200 2020Open
53998Guix pull always gets stuck at ~80% on fresh i686 1.3.0 installMon Feb 14 17:16:25+0100 2022Open
54539patch[PATCH 0/6] Start breaking up import cyclesWed Mar 23 19:47:24+0100 2022Open
58298baloo-widgets fails during check phaseWed Oct 05 04:11:24+0200 2022Open
59969failed to compute the derivation for Guix (version: "6dbdb5fcf5640c126ac65479b835aba83aea2a6d"; system: "aarch64-linux";Sun Dec 11 17:50:25+0100 2022Open
63781Cannot build 'musl-cross' packageMon May 29 06:56:25+0200 2023Open