Your search for ghc-monad-par-extras 0.3.3 is:open

Hint

Refine your search with filters like is:open, author:me, submitter:me, severity:serious, tag:easy, date:2d..now, date:2012-04-18..2022-04-18, date:1m..today, and many more!

IDSubjectDate submittedStatus
40272linux-module-build-system don't support an inferior package as a kernelSat Mar 28 13:58:25+0100 2020Open
59893patchAdd Starship promptThu Dec 08 01:31:24+0100 2022Open
58868patch[PATCH 5/5] python-gaphor: New packageSat Oct 29 18:59:25+0200 2022Open
48819‘chicken-build-system’ is not able to deal with specific version of eggThu Jun 03 23:24:25+0200 2021Open
49460links not clickable in some qt programs (nheko, quaternion)Thu Jul 08 02:50:25+0200 2021Open
71040guix-restart-repl-after-pull brokenSat May 18 16:52:26+0200 2024Open
69890patch[PATCH rust-team 00/43] gnu: Add procs.Tue Mar 19 04:12:24+0100 2024Open
54768patch[PATCH 0/3] Add ledger-autosync and required dependenciesThu Apr 07 18:22:24+0200 2022Open
50739Wrong type argument in position 158 (expecting empty list): #<package...Wed Sep 22 16:21:25+0200 2021Open
39690patch[PATCH] gnu: Add pm_pcie_driver.Thu Feb 20 14:59:25+0100 2020Open
36470Cargo-build-system guix-vendor does not provide packages correctly 2 levels downTue Jul 02 10:55:24+0200 2019Open
66172moreinfognu: games: Update openrct2.Sun Sep 24 00:40:24+0200 2023Open
44400patch[PATCH 0/2] WIP: Add phosh.Mon Nov 02 23:13:25+0100 2020Open
68597patch[PATCH] gnu: update Chicken Scheme eggs (auto-generated)Sat Jan 20 00:34:24+0100 2024Open
67356patch[PATCH 0/2] Add solo2-cli to manage "solokeys"Wed Nov 22 01:14:24+0100 2023Open
67019patch[PATCH 00/16] gnu: Add KaTeX, lessc, and flow-remove-types.Thu Nov 09 17:08:25+0100 2023Open
53620Guix installation failedSat Jan 29 07:45:24+0100 2022Open
68941patch[PATCH 00/44] Node : a solution for tiny packages.Tue Feb 06 00:16:25+0100 2024Open
43518(guix status) occasionally crashes when max-jobs > 1Sat Sep 19 19:35:24+0200 2020Open
47948patch[PATCH 00/49] Towards deno.Thu Apr 22 12:10:25+0200 2021Open
48887patch[PATCH 0/55] Python openstack libs.Sun Jun 06 23:57:26+0200 2021Open
44492moreinfo[PATCH] Add fractal.Fri Nov 06 22:47:25+0100 2020Open
58936patch[PATCH ...] gnu: Add the-way.Tue Nov 01 00:11:24+0100 2022Open
67515patch[PATCH 00/91] Add Mission Center and its dependenciesTue Nov 28 21:59:25+0100 2023Open