Your search for ghc-http-api-data 0.4.3 is:open

Hint

Refine your search with filters like is:open, author:me, submitter:me, severity:serious, tag:easy, date:2d..now, date:2012-04-18..2022-04-18, date:1m..today, and many more!

IDSubjectDate submittedStatus
39309patch.[PATCH] WIP gnu: add stack.Mon Jan 27 15:57:25+0100 2020Open
47438patch[PATCH] Add ghc-servant and ghc-miso packages and depsSat Mar 27 22:50:25+0100 2021Open
67144Add mailctlMon Nov 13 06:00:25+0100 2023Open
56067patch[gnu: Add dua-cli. 12/27] gnu: Add rust-miniz-oxide-0.5.Sat Jun 18 21:57:32+0200 2022Open
49125python-gitdb upgrade hangs after executing "guix pull && guix refresh"Sun Jun 20 07:36:24+0200 2021Open
67197patch[PATCH] gnu: Add python-smbus2.Wed Nov 15 18:02:25+0100 2023Open
56663patch[PATCH 0/24]: gnu: just: New package.Wed Jul 20 14:11:25+0200 2022Open
48813patch[PATCH 0/8] Add ghc-brittany and dependenciesThu Jun 03 17:55:25+0200 2021Open
57039`make check' yields two failed tests.Sun Aug 07 16:13:24+0200 2022Open
71052patch[PATCH 0/9] gnu: just: Update to 1.26.0.Sun May 19 13:55:25+0200 2024Open
42371All build users used up when using '--check' with many packagesWed Jul 15 18:13:25+0200 2020Open
70177patch[PATCH 000/120] Add wasmtimeThu Apr 04 06:47:27+0200 2024Open
70685patch[PATCH 00/30] Add rust-osm-io.Wed May 01 00:26:24+0200 2024Open
71026rbw-1.10.1Sat May 18 08:21:24+0200 2024Open
36470Cargo-build-system guix-vendor does not provide packages correctly 2 levels downTue Jul 02 10:55:24+0200 2019Open
70606patch[PATCH rust-team 001/101] gnu: Place rust-xxhash-rust-0.8 in alphabetical order.Sat Apr 27 14:24:25+0200 2024Open
71278patch[PATCH rust-team 00/44] Add eww.Thu May 30 17:13:25+0200 2024Open
58936patch[PATCH ...] gnu: Add the-way.Tue Nov 01 00:11:24+0100 2022Open
68597patch[PATCH] gnu: update Chicken Scheme eggs (auto-generated)Sat Jan 20 00:34:24+0100 2024Open
67515patch[PATCH 00/91] Add Mission Center and its dependenciesTue Nov 28 21:59:25+0100 2023Open
68312patch[PATCH 000/156] Add atuin (WIP).Mon Jan 08 02:52:24+0100 2024Open
70146patch[PATCH rust-team 000/147] tree-sitter: Update to 0.22.2.Tue Apr 02 18:01:25+0200 2024Open
43518(guix status) occasionally crashes when max-jobs > 1Sat Sep 19 19:35:24+0200 2020Open
69257patch[PATCH 000/228 rust-team] WIP: Add GNOME Fractal dependencies.Sun Feb 18 21:50:25+0100 2024Open