Your search for emacs-jedi 0.2.8 is:open

Hint

Refine your search with filters like is:open, author:me, submitter:me, severity:serious, tag:easy, date:2d..now, date:2012-04-18..2022-04-18, date:1m..today, and many more!

IDSubjectDate submittedStatus
69620patch[PATCH rust-team 0/2] Upgrading rust-rocket and rust-pearFri Mar 08 03:09:25+0100 2024Open
70244Bug in Guix? ... guix-command substitute' died unexpectedlySat Apr 06 21:31:24+0200 2024Open
59389patch[PATCH 1/26] gnu: Add pastel.Sat Nov 19 19:42:24+0100 2022Open
40994Programs With Movie Titles (PWMT)Fri May 01 13:54:24+0200 2020Open
69803patch[PATCH rust-team 00/37] Add egui, gilrs and dependencies.Thu Mar 14 21:54:24+0100 2024Open
51394patch[PATCH] Add blop-lv2.Mon Oct 25 21:06:24+0200 2021Open
70192guix pull: errorThu Apr 04 13:28:24+0200 2024Open
63065patchgnu: Add yabridgectl.Tue Apr 25 11:23:25+0200 2023Open
70201Bug ReportThu Apr 04 18:09:25+0200 2024Open
64486patch[PATCH 00/22] Update licensecheck to 3.3.9.Thu Jul 06 08:41:24+0200 2023Open
70297guix pull on Trisquel failsTue Apr 09 06:35:26+0200 2024Open
69890patch[PATCH rust-team 00/43] gnu: Add procs.Tue Mar 19 04:12:24+0100 2024Open
50123Tests (tests/channels.scm) assume UTF-8 localeThu Aug 19 17:03:25+0200 2021Open
58936patch[PATCH ...] gnu: Add the-way.Tue Nov 01 00:11:24+0100 2022Open
68312patch[PATCH 000/156] Add atuin (WIP).Mon Jan 08 02:52:24+0100 2024Open
68597patch[PATCH] gnu: update Chicken Scheme eggs (auto-generated)Sat Jan 20 00:34:24+0100 2024Open
36470Cargo-build-system guix-vendor does not provide packages correctly 2 levels downTue Jul 02 10:55:24+0200 2019Open
70606patch[PATCH rust-team 001/101] gnu: Place rust-xxhash-rust-0.8 in alphabetical order.Sat Apr 27 14:24:25+0200 2024Open
43518(guix status) occasionally crashes when max-jobs > 1Sat Sep 19 19:35:24+0200 2020Open
69257patch[PATCH 000/228 rust-team] WIP: Add GNOME Fractal dependencies.Sun Feb 18 21:50:25+0100 2024Open