[PATCH] mailmap: Update entries for Matthew James Kraai.

DoneSubmitted by Matthew James Kraai.
Details
2 participants
  • Matthew James Kraai
  • Nicolas Goaziou
Owner
unassigned
Severity
normal
M
M
Matthew James Kraai wrote on 5 Jul 05:44 +0200
(address . guix-patches@gnu.org)(name . Matthew James Kraai)(address . kraai@ftbfs.org)
20210705034400.30388-1-kraai@ftbfs.org
* .mailmap: Change name for Matthew James Kraai.* gnu/packages/lisp-xyz.scm, gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm,gnu/packages/rust.scm: Likewise.--- .mailmap | 1 + gnu/packages/lisp-xyz.scm | 2 +- gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm | 2 +- gnu/packages/rust.scm | 2 +- 4 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
Toggle diff (53 lines)diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmapindex 6bceaf16ac..b955a20486 100644--- a/.mailmap+++ b/.mailmap@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org> Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com> Mathieu Othacehe <mathieu.othacehe@parrot.com> Mathieu Othacehe <othacehe@gnu.org>+Matthew James Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com> nikita <nikita@n0.is> nikita <nikita@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@n0.is>diff --git a/gnu/packages/lisp-xyz.scm b/gnu/packages/lisp-xyz.scmindex 4bc200012e..dcb5f6ba08 100644--- a/gnu/packages/lisp-xyz.scm+++ b/gnu/packages/lisp-xyz.scm@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ ;;; Copyright © 2020, 2021 Adam Kandur <rndd@tuta.io> ;;; Copyright © 2020, 2021 Sharlatan Hellseher <sharlatanus@gmail.com> ;;; Copyright © 2021 Aurora <rind38@disroot.org>-;;; Copyright © 2021 Matthew Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>+;;; Copyright © 2021 Matthew James Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> ;;; Copyright © 2021 André A. Gomes <andremegafone@gmail.com> ;;; Copyright © 2021 Cage <cage-dev@twistfold.it> ;;; Copyright © 2021 Cameron Chaparro <cameron@cameronchaparro.com>diff --git a/gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm b/gnu/packages/python-xyz.scmindex e655b3b20e..e3dc974e20 100644--- a/gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm+++ b/gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ ;;; Copyright © 2020, 2021 Alexandros Theodotou <alex@zrythm.org> ;;; Copyright © 2020 Lars-Dominik Braun <ldb@leibniz-psychology.org> ;;; Copyright © 2020 Alex ter Weele <alex.ter.weele@gmail.com>-;;; Copyright © 2020 Matthew Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>+;;; Copyright © 2020 Matthew James Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> ;;; Copyright © 2020 Ryan Prior <rprior@protonmail.com> ;;; Copyright © 2020 Josh Holland <josh@inv.alid.pw> ;;; Copyright © 2020 Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>diff --git a/gnu/packages/rust.scm b/gnu/packages/rust.scmindex 56e6e720c0..73f94a3929 100644--- a/gnu/packages/rust.scm+++ b/gnu/packages/rust.scm@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ ;;; Copyright © 2019 Ivan Petkov <ivanppetkov@gmail.com> ;;; Copyright © 2020, 2021 Jakub Kądziołka <kuba@kadziolka.net> ;;; Copyright © 2020 Pierre Langlois <pierre.langlois@gmx.com>-;;; Copyright © 2020 Matthew Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>+;;; Copyright © 2020 Matthew James Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> ;;; ;;; This file is part of GNU Guix. ;;;-- 2.32.0
N
N
Nicolas Goaziou wrote on 8 Jul 09:48 +0200
(name . Matthew James Kraai)(address . kraai@ftbfs.org)(address . 49409-done@debbugs.gnu.org)
87wnq1p7o5.fsf@nicolasgoaziou.fr
Hello,
Matthew James Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> writes:
Toggle quote (4 lines)> * .mailmap: Change name for Matthew James Kraai.> * gnu/packages/lisp-xyz.scm, gnu/packages/python-xyz.scm,> gnu/packages/rust.scm: Likewise.
Applied. Thanks.
Regards,-- Nicolas Goaziou
Closed
?