Your search for python-pandas 2.1.1 is:open

Hint

Refine your search with filters like is:open, author:me, submitter:me, severity:serious, tag:easy, date:2d..now, date:2012-04-18..2022-04-18, date:1m..today, and many more!

IDSubjectDate submittedStatus
64134patch[PATCH 00/17] Add some Python financial libraries.Sat Jun 17 17:17:25+0200 2023Open
50956patch[PATCH 0/3] Add Optuna.Sat Oct 02 05:39:24+0200 2021Open
60997patchmoreinfo[patch] gnu: Add python-cmseq, python-cmseq, python-phylophlan and python-metaphlan.Sun Jan 22 01:44:24+0100 2023Open
48785patch[PATCH 0/3] Update LightGBM and split frontends.Wed Jun 02 00:05:24+0200 2021Open
35598patch[PATCH 0/6] Add Mesa agent based modeling platformMon May 06 07:06:24+0200 2019Open
65010patch[PATCH 0/8] Misc Python build system improvementsWed Aug 02 12:38:24+0200 2023Open
70858patch[PATCH 00/32] python-team: Remove native inputsFri May 10 09:49:24+0200 2024Open
70400patch[PATCH] Update python-lsp-serverMon Apr 15 19:37:26+0200 2024Open
67643patch[PATCH 0/2] Add python-bambi.Tue Dec 05 16:28:24+0100 2023Open
69817patch[PATCH] gnu: Add python-pynsee.Fri Mar 15 20:13:26+0100 2024Open
57402webkitgtk-with-libsoup2 fails to build on powerpc64le, breaking freecadThu Aug 25 14:27:25+0200 2022Open
63621patch[PATCH 0/6] Add PyTorch-related statistics libraries.Sun May 21 05:00:25+0200 2023Open
59239moreinfopatch[PATCH] gnu: Add python-synapseclient.Sun Nov 13 06:43:25+0100 2022Open
47906patch[PATCH 00/22] Add SpyderTue Apr 20 07:20:25+0200 2021Open
51208patch[PATCH 0/2] gnu: Add whipper.Thu Oct 14 17:59:25+0200 2021Open
69626patch[PATCH rust-team] gnu: rust-ordered-float: Updated and added v4Fri Mar 08 06:20:25+0100 2024Open
69997Should ‘guix import pypi’ get dependencies from pyproject files?Mon Mar 25 17:15:28+0100 2024Open
49207patchgnu: Add python-iris. (scitools)Thu Jun 24 14:39:25+0200 2021Open
70461gitui-0.26.1Thu Apr 18 22:02:28+0200 2024Open
54539patch[PATCH 0/6] Start breaking up import cyclesWed Mar 23 19:47:24+0100 2022Open
61794patch[PATCH] Update some Java packagesSat Feb 25 21:27:25+0100 2023Open
71182this command causes "libutil.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory"Sat May 25 03:51:25+0200 2024Open
69382patch[PATCH 0/2] Kea DHCPSun Feb 25 15:11:25+0100 2024Open
67698patch[PATCH] add python-ical2orgpy and dependenciesThu Dec 07 19:01:25+0100 2023Open
63612patch[PATCH 0/6] Update searx and dependencies.Sat May 20 18:42:24+0200 2023Open
46313patch[PATCH] gnu: Add chiaki.Fri Feb 05 04:18:25+0100 2021Open
43483carla 2.1.1 cannot be started with a project fileFri Sep 18 04:26:24+0200 2020Open
55367guix refresh fails. struct-vtable: Wrong type argument in position 1 (expecting struct)Wed May 11 15:11:25+0200 2022Open
69696patch[PATCH 0/7] Add difft program.Sun Mar 10 08:31:26+0100 2024Open
60018patchAdd trace-cmd, traceshark, kernelsharkMon Dec 12 20:59:25+0100 2022Open
69449patch[PATCH python-team 0/9] gnu: Add python-flask-3.Wed Feb 28 10:55:25+0100 2024Open
68302patch[PATCH] gnu: xdisorg: Add sworkstyle 1.3.5.Sun Jan 07 13:31:25+0100 2024Open
49125python-gitdb upgrade hangs after executing "guix pull && guix refresh"Sun Jun 20 07:36:24+0200 2021Open
63068Apache mirrors are not available anymoreTue Apr 25 16:55:24+0200 2023Open
56729patch[RFC PATCH 00/10] Add sagemath.Sat Jul 23 22:47:24+0200 2022Open
68597patch[PATCH] gnu: update Chicken Scheme eggs (auto-generated)Sat Jan 20 00:34:24+0100 2024Open
47948patch[PATCH 00/49] Towards deno.Thu Apr 22 12:10:25+0200 2021Open
69803patch[PATCH rust-team 00/37] Add egui, gilrs and dependencies.Thu Mar 14 21:54:24+0100 2024Open
36470Cargo-build-system guix-vendor does not provide packages correctly 2 levels downTue Jul 02 10:55:24+0200 2019Open
69257patch[PATCH 000/228 rust-team] WIP: Add GNOME Fractal dependencies.Sun Feb 18 21:50:25+0100 2024Open
68312patch[PATCH 000/156] Add atuin (WIP).Mon Jan 08 02:52:24+0100 2024Open
70146patch[PATCH rust-team 000/147] tree-sitter: Update to 0.22.2.Tue Apr 02 18:01:25+0200 2024Open
71011[BUG] Fail to buidl latest kittyFri May 17 14:44:25+0200 2024Open
43518(guix status) occasionally crashes when max-jobs > 1Sat Sep 19 19:35:24+0200 2020Open
44926[WIP] Add dart-2.8.4Sat Nov 28 19:37:24+0100 2020Open