Your search for libraw 0.20.0 is:open

Hint

Refine your search with filters like is:open, author:me, submitter:me, severity:serious, tag:easy, date:2d..now, date:2012-04-18..2022-04-18, date:1m..today, and many more!

IDSubjectDate submittedStatus
70395patch[PATCH kde-team 00/63] some kde patch.Mon Apr 15 14:45:28+0200 2024Open
51923patch[PATCH] gnu: Add megapixels.Wed Nov 17 17:07:24+0100 2021Open
37588Installation error 'emacs-matrix-client'Wed Oct 02 20:23:24+0200 2019Open
68939sddm does not start after update to 0.20.0Mon Feb 05 23:38:25+0100 2024Open
70194SDDM fails to start, black screen on 188d18fc47Thu Apr 04 15:19:25+0200 2024Open
60589guix build --keep-going (-k) not always honoredFri Jan 06 04:56:25+0100 2023Open
70242patch[PATCH 0/3] Add optional Blender dependencies.Sat Apr 06 18:48:25+0200 2024Open
66821patch[PATCH] gnu: Add pantheon-stylesheet.Sun Oct 29 16:01:25+0100 2023Open
56059patch[gnu: Add dua-cli. 03/27] gnu: Add rust-crossterm-0.22.Sat Jun 18 21:57:27+0200 2022Open
25327cargo build-system should be able to filter out target.cfg(windows) dependenciesMon Jan 02 01:45:25+0100 2017Open
70146patch[PATCH rust-team 000/147] tree-sitter: Update to 0.22.2.Tue Apr 02 18:01:25+0200 2024Open
59751"Forgotten" education packagesThu Dec 01 22:46:25+0100 2022Open
71040guix-restart-repl-after-pull brokenSat May 18 16:52:26+0200 2024Open
63647moreinfopatch[PATCH 0/2] Fix annoyance with "guix import go"Mon May 22 18:05:24+0200 2023Open
49946patch[PATCH 00/31] Tree-sitter, node-gyp addon support and emacs-tree-sitterMon Aug 09 01:26:24+0200 2021Open
40738moreinfoPrometheus (and Alertmanager)Mon Apr 20 23:11:25+0200 2020Open
54539patch[PATCH 0/6] Start breaking up import cyclesWed Mar 23 19:47:24+0100 2022Open
68312patch[PATCH 000/156] Add atuin (WIP).Mon Jan 08 02:52:24+0100 2024Open
44400patch[PATCH 0/2] WIP: Add phosh.Mon Nov 02 23:13:25+0100 2020Open
69257patch[PATCH 000/228 rust-team] WIP: Add GNOME Fractal dependencies.Sun Feb 18 21:50:25+0100 2024Open
71076patch[PATCH 00/81] Add matrix-conduit and ruma-0.10.Mon May 20 10:56:25+0200 2024Open
70606patch[PATCH rust-team 001/101] gnu: Place rust-xxhash-rust-0.8 in alphabetical order.Sat Apr 27 14:24:25+0200 2024Open
43518(guix status) occasionally crashes when max-jobs > 1Sat Sep 19 19:35:24+0200 2020Open